Members

The General Secretaries of RFF member churches and other stakeholders at Benoni in 2017.

 

Name & Surname

Church

Email Address

Telephone Number

Gideon van der Watt DRC Free State missio@ngkvs.co.za +27 827808038
William Zulu RCZ Zambia mbusazulu@gmail.com +260 977 811 090
William Julius URCSA scribe.gs@urcsa.org.za +264814168388
Andries Hoffman DRCA andrieshoffman@gmail.com +27 724358959
Vasco Kachipapa CCAP Nkhoma Synod (Malawi) ccapnkhomasynod89@gmail.com +265 997 957 801
Gabriel Marata IRH Sinodo Novo (Mosambique) m.almeidachibota@gmail.com +258 823 863 322
Timoteo Fabiao IRM Mphatso Synod (Mosambique) timoteofabiao@yahoo.com.br +258 824 036 509
Carlos Erbarte Pedro IRM Tumbine Synod (Mosambique) carlos.herbate@gmail.com +258 861 303 554
Kobus Odendaal Witness Ministry URCSA & DRC Cape missio@kaapkerk.co.za +27 827324752
Gustav Claassen DRC General Synod gustavc@ngkerk.org.za +27 828561943
Jonah Lagat RCEA (Kenya) jlagat2014@gmail.com
Alberto Daniel IERA (Angola) AlbertoDaniel41@hotmail.com +254 721 241 400
Kovilan Moodley RCA South Africa kovilanrca@gmail.com +27 836287651
Libias Boloma CCAP Harare Synod (Zimbabwe) hresynodgs@gmail.com +263 773 665 412
Charmaine Stoffberg Christian Literature Fund charmaine@clf.co.za +27 832270211
Peter G Azuana NKST (Nigeria) revazuana@gmail.com   +2348035006823
Charles Juro Reformed Church in Zimbabwe jurocharles@yahoo.com  +263772550388
Len Hansen NetACT ldhansen@sun.ac.za +27844310316
Jurgens Hendriks NetACT hjh@sun.ac.za  +27737726706
Mariette Odendaal Witenss Ministry Western Cape Region meodendaal@gmail.com  0737500866
Arnau Wyngaard SRC (Swaziland) wyngaard@lando.co.za +27829245632
Masilo Poonyane DRC Botswana drcbsynod@btcmail.co.bw, masilopoonyane@yahoo.com   +267 577 7630/+2675777615 (office)/+26771460321/+26772100708